0,00 USD

No products in the cart.

20.5 C
Saturday, September 18, 2021
0,00 USD

No products in the cart.

Updates On International Travel Restrictions For Indian Citizens

- Advertisement -

Most of the countries of the world still put travel restrictions on India. And now with the discovery of Delta and Delta Plus Variants, these restrictions are likely to continue. Meanwhile, some countries including the US have given exemptions to students and professionals. In this article, we will provide details about travel restrictions or exemptions from various countries.

Many countries have allowed Indians to travel, but it is conditional. That is, apart from the negative test report, there are also rules for staying quarantine. Everyone has to strictly abide by these rules.

Indians can visit these countries

Russia, Serbia, Costa Rica, Egypt, Ghana, South Africa, Afghanistan, Kyrgyzstan, Albania. Indians going to these countries do not even need to be quarantined. Indians only need a negative test report to visit these countries


Indians have been allowed to come, but along with negative RT-PCR report, it is also mandatory to quarantine for 14 days.

South Korea

There is no travel ban on Indians. Those who have received both doses of Covishield are exempted from the mandatory 14-day quarantine rule. Those who have received a dose of Covaxin will have to remain quarantined.


Restrictions on movement from India continue, but students can travel on visa. Similarly, the government has given exemption to the professionals and some other categories of people. In this regard, the rules of companies and educational institutions will have to be followed.


Germany has still not allowed Indian students to come yet. German Ambassador to India Walter J. Linder tweeted that since the Delta variant is spreading rapidly, it is not easy to lift the travel ban.

- Advertisement -
Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news
- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here